November 30, 2021

6Obby Biography : Age, Height,Weight,Family and more

Today we are going to talk about 6Obby Biography, how did he make his progress in his life and how 6Obby became a great Rapper, if you also want to know about 6Obby Biography in English then read this article thoroughly.




Who is 6Obby:




6Obby Biography is a brilliant Rapper and he was born on 6 July 1999 in the United States. 6Obby is known for songs like “Ghost” and “Nobody” and writes this song on his day to day life.


6Obby was very much into music since childhood and he loved music very much. And he mostly explains to people about his life in his songs. 6Obby rapper songs quite like it.





6Obby Birthday and Age:


6Obby’s birthday was on 6 July 1990. 6Obby He is 22 years old.


Early life 6Obby: 


He used to work at Walmart when he was not previously famous and he started making music in 2016 and is very fond of making JCB. 6Obby is from the small town of Graham, Texas.



6Obby net worth:


6Obby We do not know the estimate income but 6Obby 1 Million dollar to 5 Million dollar they have earned from Rapper songs.



Tom and Jerry has a Tattoo on 6Obby Neck. There are more than 45.8K (2021) followers on 6Obby Instagram account.


Short Story about 6obby: 



  • Full Name: 6Obby
  • Occupation: Rapper
  • Date of Birth: July 6, 1999
  • Day of Birth: Tuesday
  • Place of Birth: United States
  • Age: 21 (2021)
  • Star Sign: Cancer
  • Gender: Male
  • Opposite Sign: Capricorn


Physical state 6Obby:


  • Height: N/A
  • Weight : N/A
  • Hair Color: black
  • Eye Color: black

Early life 6Obby:


  • Parents Name: N/A
  • Spouse Name: N/A
  • Children Name: N/A
  • Number of Children(s): N/A
  • Partner Name: N/A

Last Word 6Obby Biography



I hope you have got a good information about 6Obby Biography in English. We try to get you more knowledge in less words.





If you want to know this post related to 6Obby Biography in English, then if anyone wants to give us information, then please tell us by commenting below.





Om sonawane

Hey, I’m Om. I’m a foundar of notechandfun living in India. I am a fan of technology, travel, and movies. I’m also interested in food and cycling. You can read my articles with notechandfun

View all posts by Om sonawane →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *